Aaron Lewis and Sully Erna - Drive-In Tour


Sully Erna and Aaron Lewis, two of the most acclaimed frontmen in rock--the voices of multiplatinum rock bands Godsmack and Staind--will perform their hits together, side-by-side, in an intimate and unplugged evening on The American Drive-In Tour, kicking off in October. It’s one of the first 2020 drive-in live rock concert tours planned across multiple cities, and promises a once-in-a-lifetime event for fans, featuring a special evening of hits, covers and conversation with Aaron and Sully appearing together on stage.

The American Drive-In Tour initial dates are as follows

Date

City

Venue

Thursday, October 1

Wichita, KS

Starlite Drive-In*

Friday, October 2

Cedar Rapids, IA

McGrath Amphitheatre***

Saturday, October 3

Somerset, WI (Minneapolis area)

Somerset Amphitheater**

Friday, October 9

Obetz, OH (Columbus area)

Fortress Obetz**

Saturday, October 10

McHenry, IL (Chicago area)

McHenry Outdoor Theater*

Sunday, October 11

Independence, MO (Kansas City area)

B&B Theatres Twin Drive-In*

Saturday, October 17

Biloxi, MS

Mississippi Coast Coliseum Lawn****

Sunday, October 18

Lafayette, LA

Acadiana Drive-In at Cajun Dome*

Friday, October 23

Daytona, FL

TBA

Saturday, October 24

Concord, NC (Charlotte area)

Charlotte Motor Speedway*

Friday, October 30

Phoenix, AZ

Arizona State Fairgrounds*

Saturday, October 31

Ventura, CA (Los Angeles area)

Ventura County Fairgrounds*

Sunday, November 1

Del Mar, CA (San Diego area)

Del Mar Fairgrounds*

98 Rock · Harrisonburg's Rock Station

Listen Now on iHeartRadio