Wrapping up July with another solid edition of 98 Rock's WET PAINT!  We've got some new stuff from BIPOLAR, plus new bands, to us at least, PolyChrome out of Roanoke and Rex Manning Day!  Here's the play list!

SLeePFeeDeR-Live For This

Mercutio-Lena Rose

Hackens Boys-Outlaw Rhythm

After A Thousand-I'm on Fire

Bipolar-Forever Young <-----NEW!!!!!

Rex Manning Day-13 Roses, Dead <-------NEW!!!!

The Will to Survive-Racecar

Gypsytown-Long Overdue

Atomfest-Tide of Loss

Ghost of April-Possession

Redsky Research-Sinking In

PolyChrome-Scream <-----NEW!!!!