Are you ready?  Here's the playlist for Sunday night! 

Hackens Boys-Outlaw Rhythm

Krystle Henniger-Feeble Attempts

Kicking Thomas-It's Alright

Mercutio-Lena Rose

All Numb-Fallin' Down

Vince Tarrance-Rollercoaster of Metal (instrumental)

As of Tuesday-Leave Me Alone

Hard Limit-Waterfall

After A Thousand-Be Still

Gypsytown-Long Overdue

The Will to Survive-Drab As a Fool

Blades of Malice-Crawling Chaos