Listen to Linkin Park Radio on iHeartRadio

Linkin Park helped the Vans Warped Tour celebrate its 20th anniversary this weekend. 

[WATCH: Linkin Park Celebrates 'The Hunting Party' with iHeartRadio Album Release Party]

The band played a surprise set during the traveling festival's stop in Ventura, California on Sunday.  They treated fans to a seven-song setlist that ranged from early classics like "One Step Closer" to their latest single "Guilty All the Same" from their just-released album The Hunting Party.  

[Buy The Hunting Party on iTunes]

To make it even more special, they invited a different Warped Tour performer to help them with each song.  Some of the special guests included members of the Devil Wears Prada, Yellowcard, A Day to Remember, Finch, and more. 

Check out the band's Warped Tour set list below:

1. "One Step Closer" - featuring Nate Barcalow of Finch
2. "New Divide" - featuring David Schmitt of Breathe Carolina
3. "Guilty All the Same" - featuring Mike Hranica and Jeremy DePoyster of The Devil Wears Prada
4. "Faint" - featuring Tyler Carter and Michael Bohn of Issues
5. "What I've Done" - featuring Ryan Key of Yellowcard
6. "A Place For My Head" - featuring Jeremy McKinnon of A Day to Remember
7. "Bleed It Out" - featuring Machine Gun Kelly

Photos: Getty Images